Frank Johansen

Frank Johansen

Faglig leder / Trafikklærer

940 04 900

frank.johansen@learn.no

Hege M Øen

Hege M Øen

Daglig leder

940 04 900

hege.oen@learn.no

Kim Marius Norderhaug (automat)

Kim Marius Norderhaug (automat)

Trafikklærer

940 04 900

kim.marius@learn.no

Philip Christoffer Ulfsrud (manuell)

Philip Christoffer Ulfsrud (manuell)

Trafikklærer

464 64 928

philip.ulfsrud@learn.no

Raymond Lehre (manuell)

Raymond Lehre (manuell)

Trafikklærer

940 04 900

raymond.lehre@learn.no

Wenche Ring Aardal (automat)

Wenche Ring Aardal (automat)

Trafikklærer

940 04 900

wenche.ring@learn.no

Ta kontakt





Adresse

Bærumsveien 205-207

1357 Bekkestua

940 04 900

bekkestua@learn.no